Victor Dietz, Board President
Victor Dietz, President
Retired Attorney
Dave Stern Board Member
Dave Stern, Vice-President
Founder and Managing Director, Life Science Solutions
Louis Kreppert, Secretary
President, LK Sales And Marketing
AL Remitz Valley Sheltered Workshop Board Treasurer
AL Remitz, Treasurer
Retired, Senior Account Sales Manager
Elizabeth Dunphy Valley Sheltered Workshop Board Member
Elizabeth Dunphy, Director

Senior Vice President Operations and Servicing, Vitality Group Inc.

W.C. Buzz Miller III Board Member
W.C. ‘Buzz’ Miller III, Director

President, Du-Call Plastics

Board Member Thomas Weidner
Thomas Weidner, Director

CEO, BusiMed, Inc.

Jenny Zak Valley Sheltered Workshop Board Member
Jenny Zack, Director

Owner, Welcome Home Batavia